Broker Check

Our Team

Larry Dorn

President and CEO

(218) 739-5236

larry@dornco.com

Larry is part of a family tree that extends six generations in Fergus Falls, Minnesota. His family has inspired him to try to make a meaningful contribution to his community while living out his own values and goals. While in college,...
Read more

Matthew Dorn

Senior Vice President, Financial Advisor

(952) 449-3019

mdorn@dornco.com

Matthew joined the family firm with over 17 years of institutional experience in the investment industry. His current role of providing financial guidance was a natural progression from his deep capital markets background. He was...
Read more

Bonnie Denzel

Senior Vice President, Financial Advisor

(218) 739-5236

bonnie@dornco.com

"I enjoy working with each individual, providing solutions to reach financial success." Bonnie is a life-time native of Fergus Falls with over 25years of experience in the securities industry. As an Investment and Insurance...
Read more

Eric Herzog

Associate Vice President, Financial Advisor

(952) 449-5250

eherzog@dornco.com

Eric joined the Dorn & Co., Inc. team in 2017. His current role of providing financial guidance was a natural progression from his educational background and experience in both retirement planning and insurance. Eric previously worked...

Read more

Richard Felstul

Financial Advisor

(218) 739-5236

rfelstul@dornco.com

Richard brings over 35 years of experience in the financial services industry to his clients, with 19 years as a licensed investment professional. He is a graduate of the Wisconsin Graduate School of Banking and has a Masters of...
Read more

Kadie Schroeder

Client Associate

(218) 739-5236

kadie@dornco.com

Kadie joined the Dorn & Co., Inc. team in 2015 and spent the last decade in the financial services industry. Originally from North Dakota, Kadie attended the University of North Dakota in Grand Forks, where she studied Finance and...

Read more

Megan Edgerly

Client Associate

(218) 739-5236

megan@dornco.com

Megan joined the Dorn & Co., Inc. team in 2017. A native of Fergus Falls, she is a proud graduate of the Fergus Falls Senior High School. After graduation, Megan moved to the Fargo-Moorhead area and graduated from Minnesota State...

Read more